ICT Division

 Application Section
Mr. Robin Gajmer
Sr. ICT Officer (Head)
PABX: 02-322111 Ext-148
eMail:rgajmer@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 robin_gajmer
Ms. Tshering Yangchen
ICT Technical Associate I
eMail: tyangchen@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tshering_yangchen
Mr. Rinchen Dorji
Basic Operator I
eMail: rinchend@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Networking & Infrastructure Section
Mr. Bal Kumar Subba
Sr. ICT Officer
PABX: 02-322111 Ext-146
eMail: bksubba@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
bk_subha
Mr. Karma Dorji
Asstt. ICT Officer
Contact #: 02-321233(Direct)
eMail: karmad@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mrs. Sangay Pemo
Sr. ICT Technical Associate II
Contact #: 02-321233(Direct)
eMail: spemo@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 sangay_pemo