Performance & System Audit

Mr. Tashi Tobgay
Assistant Auditor General
Performance & System Audit Division
Contact #: 329131 (Direct)
EPABX #: 322111 Ext-128 Fax: 323491
eMail: ttobgay@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tashi_tobgay
Ms. Chhoden
Deputy Chief Auditor
eMail: chhoden@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 chhoden
Mr. Dawa Tshering
Audit Officer
(EOL from 01/06/17 to 01/12/2018)
eMail: dtshering@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Leki Tshering
Audit Officer
eMail: ltshering@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 leki_tshering
Mr. Namgay Wangchuk
Audit Officer
eMail: nwangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Subarna Pradhan
Audit Officer
eMail: spradhan@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms. Phuntsho Choden
Asstt. Audit Officer
eMail: phuntshochoden@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sherab Gyeltshen
Asstt. Audit Officer
eMail: sherabg@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 sherab_gyeltshen
Mr. Sonam Rabgay
Asstt. Audit Officer
eMail: srabgay@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tashi Chophel
Auditor II
eMail: tashichophel@bhutanaudit.gov.bt