Performance & System Audit

Ms. Sonam Wangmo
Assistant Auditor General
Performance & System Audit Division
Contact #: 323456 (Direct)
EPABX #: 322111 Ext-108
eMail: swangmo@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 sonam_wangmo
Mr. Sonam Phuntsho
Sr. Audit Officer
eMail: sonamphuntsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 sonam_phuntsho
Mr. Leki Tshering
Sr. Audit Officer
eMail: ltshering@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 leki_tshering
Mr. Namgay Wangchuk
Audit Officer
eMail: nwangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 namgay_wangchuk
Ms. Tshering Yangzom
Sr. Audit Officer
eMail: tyangzom@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
tshering_yangzom
Mr. Subarna Pradhan
Audit Officer
eMail: spradhan@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 subarna_pradhan
Mr. Dawa Tshering
Audit Officer
eMail: dtshering@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sherab Gyeltshen
Asstt. Audit Officer
eMail: sherabg@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 sherab_gyeltshen
Mr. Sonam Rabgay
Asstt. Audit Officer
eMail: srabgay@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 sonam_rabgay
Mr. Tashi Chophel
Auditor II
eMail: tashichophel@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
tashi_chophel