Performance Audit Division

Ms. Sonam Wangmo
Assistant Auditor General
Performance Audit Division
Contact #: 323456 (Direct)
EPABX #: 322111 Ext-108
eMail: swangmo@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 sonam_wangmo
Mr. Sonam Phuntsho
Deputy Chief Auditor
eMail: sonamphuntsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Leki Tshering
Sr. Audit Officer
eMail: ltshering@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
leki_tshering
Ms. Jime Dema
Sr. Audit Officer
eMail: jdema@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Namgay Wangchuk
Audit Officer
eMail: nwangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
(Study Leave from 24.02.2020 till 31.12.2021)
 namgay_wangchuk
Mr. Dawa Tshering
Audit Officer
eMail: dtshering@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sherab Gyeltshen
Audit Officer
eMail: sherabg@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
sherab_gyeltshen
Ms. Yangchen Karma
Planning Officer
eMail: ykarma@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms. Kinley Choden
Audit Officer
eMail: kinleyc@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 
Mr. Sonam Rabgay
Asstt. Audit Officer
eMail: srabgay@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
(Study Leave from 03.02.2020 till 31.12.2021)
 sonam_rabgay
Mr. Tashi Chophel
Auditor II
eMail: tashichophel@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
tashi_chophel