General Governance Division

Ms. Dechen Pelden
Assistant Auditor General
General Governance Division
Contact #: 334075 (Direct)
EPABX #: 322111 Ext:232 FAX: 323491
eMail: dechenp@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 dechenpelden
Mr. Tshering Dorji
Sr. Audit Officer
Mail: tdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tshering_dorji
Mr. Guru Dorji
Sr. Audit Officer
Mail: gurudorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Dorji Tenzin
Audit Officer
Mail: dtenzin@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sonam Dorji
Audit Officer
(IA&AS from 12/12/2016 to 28/02/2018)
Mail: sonamdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 sonam_dorji
Mr. Tshering Ngedup
Civil Engineer
Mail: tngedup@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tshering_ngedup
Ms. Samdrup Dema
Audit Officer
Mail: sdema@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms. Kinley Choden
Asstt. Audit Officer
Mail: kinleyc@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 kinley-choden
Mr. Rinchen Gyeltshen
Asstt. Audit Officer
Mail: rgyeltshen@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tenzin Wangdi
Asstt. Audit Officer
Mail: tenzinwangdi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tenzin_wangdi
Mr. Kinley Wangchuk
Asstt. Audit Officer
Mail: kinleywangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 kinley_wangchuk
Mr. Dorji Phuntsho
Asstt. Audit Officer
Mail: dphuntsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Dophu Tshering
Asstt. Audit Officer
Mail: dophut@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tashi Phuntsho
Sr. Auditor III
Mail: tashiphuntsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tashi-phuntsho
Mr. Thuji Lham
Sr. Auditor III
Mail: thujilham@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 thuji_lham
Ms. Ugen Choden
Sr. Auditor III
Mail: uchoden@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 ugen_choden
Mr. Chheda
Sr. Auditor III
Mail: chheda@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 chheda_ggd
Mr. Tandin Penjor
Asstt. Audit Officer
eMail: tandinp@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tshering Samdrup
Auditor I
eMail: tsamdrup@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tshering_samdrup
Mr. Passang
Auditor I
Mail: pasang@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sonam Phuntsho
Asstt. Engineer IV
Mail: sphuntsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Karma Thinley
Auditor I
Mail: kthinley@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms. Phub Dem
Asstt. Audit Officer I
Mail: pdem@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms. Dawa Lham
Asstt. Audit Officer I
Mail: dlham@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 dawa_lham
Ms. Chimi Yangdom
Asstt. Audit Officer I
Mail: cyangdon@bhutanaudit.gov.bt