General Governance Division

Ms. Chhoden
Assistant Auditor General
General Governance Division
Contact #: 334075 (Direct)
EPABX #: 322111 Ext:232
eMail: chhoden@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 chhoden
Mr. Karma Wangchuk
Deputy Chief Auditor
Mail: kwangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms. Roshna Pradhan
Sr. Audit Officer
(MBA at RIM from 19/02/2019 – 30/06/2020)
eMail: rpradhan@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
roshna_pradhan
Ms. Samdrup Dema
Sr. Audit Officer
Mail: samdrupdema@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 samdrup_dema
Ms. Tshering Yangzom
Sr. Audit Officer
Mail: tyangzom@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sonam Dorji
Audit Officer
Mail: sonamdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 sonam_dorji
Mr. Tashi
Audit Officer
eMail: tashi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tshering Ngedup
Audit Officer
Mail: tngedup@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tshering_ngedup
Mr. Kinley Wangchuk
Audit Officer
Mail: kinleywangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 kinley_wangchuk
Mr. Ngawang Dorji
Audit Officer
Mail: ngawangd@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
ngawang_dorji
Mr. Tashi Phuntsho
Sr. Auditor II
Mail: tashiphuntsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tashi-phuntsho
Mr. Rinchen Gyeltshen
Audit Officer
Mail: rgyeltshen@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 rinchen_gyeltshen_ggd
Mr. Chheda
Sr. Auditor II
Mail: chheda@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 chheda_ggd
Mr. Subarna Pradhan
Audit Officer
Mail: spradhan@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Dophu Tshering
Asstt. Audit Officer
Mail: dophut@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 dophu-tshering
Ms. Thuji Lham
Sr. Auditor II
Mail: thujilham@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 thuji_lham
Mr. Tshering Samdrup
Sr.
Auditor III
eMail: tsamdrup@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tshering_samdrup
Mr. Thinley Dorji
Asstt. Audit Officer
Mail: thinleydorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms. Woedsel Lhamo
Asstt. Audit Officer
Mail: wlhamo@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Karma Jamtsho
Asstt. Audit Officer
Mail: wlhamo@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Passang
Sr.  Auditor III
Mail: pasang@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 passang
Ms. Phub Dem
Asstt. Audit Officer I
Mail: pdem@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms. Dawa Lham
Asstt. Audit Officer I
Mail: dlham@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 dawa_lham
Ms. Chimi Yangdon
Asstt. Audit Officer I
Mail: cyangdon@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 chimi_yangdon