General Governance Division

Ms. Dechen Pelden
Assistant Auditor General
General Governance Division
Contact #: 334075 (Direct)
EPABX #: 322111 Ext:232
eMail: dechenp@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 dechenpelden
Ms. Roshna Pradhan
Sr. Audit Officer
(MBA at RIM from 19/02/2019 – 30/06/2020)
eMail: rpradhan@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
roshna_pradhan
Mr. Dorji Tenzin
Audit Officer
(Masters from 05/02/2018 to 15/07/2020)
Mail: dtenzin@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sonam Dorji
Audit Officer
Mail: sonamdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 sonam_dorji
Mr. Tshering Ngedup
Audit Officer
Mail: tngedup@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tshering_ngedup
Ms. Samdrup Dema
Audit Officer
Mail: samdrupdema@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 samdrup_dema
Mr. Kinley Wangchuk
Audit Officer
Mail: kinleywangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 kinley_wangchuk
Mr. Ngawang Dorji
Audit Officer
Mail: ngawangd@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
ngawang_dorji
Mr. Tashi Phuntsho
Sr. Auditor II
Mail: tashiphuntsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tashi-phuntsho
Mr. Rinchen Gyeltshen
Asstt. Audit Officer
Mail: rgyeltshen@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 rinchen_gyeltshen_ggd
Ms. Kinley Choden
Asstt. Audit Officer
Mail: kinleyc@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 kinley-choden
Mr. Dophu Tshering
Asstt. Audit Officer
Mail: dophut@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 dophu-tshering
Ms. Thuji Lham
Sr. Auditor III
Mail: thujilham@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 thuji_lham
Ms. Ugen Choden
Sr. Auditor III
Mail: uchoden@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 ugen_choden
Mr. Chheda
Sr. Auditor III
Mail: chheda@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 chheda_ggd
Mr. Tandin Penjor
Asstt. Audit Officer
(Masters from 12/02/2018 to 31/12/2019)
eMail: tandinp@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tshering Samdrup
Sr.
Auditor III
eMail: tsamdrup@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tshering_samdrup
Mr. Karma Thinley
Sr.  Auditor III
Mail: kthinley@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Passang
Auditor I
Mail: pasang@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 passang
Mr. Sonam Phuntsho
Auditor I
Mail: sphuntsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 sonam_phuntsho
Ms. Phub Dem
Asstt. Audit Officer I
Mail: pdem@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms. Dawa Lham
Asstt. Audit Officer I
Mail: dlham@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 dawa_lham
Ms. Chimi Yangdon
Asstt. Audit Officer I
Mail: cyangdon@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 chimi_yangdon