HR & International Relation Division

Ms. Chhoden
Officiating Assistant Auditor General
Human Resource & International Relations Division
Contact #: 324960 (Direct)
EPABX #: 322111 Ext-106
eMail: chhoden@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 chhoden
Mr. Penor
Deputy Chief Auditor
eMail: penjor@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
penjor
Mr. Chewang Leewang Phuntshok
Dy. Chief Auditor
Contact #: 321904 (Direct)
E-Mail: leewang@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
cl_phuntshok
Mr. Phuntsho Norbu
Sr. Human Resource Officer
eMail: pnorbu@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
(On Secondment to HM’s Secretariat)
 phuntsho_norbu
Mr. Sangay Tenzin
Contact #: 330693 (Direct)
Program Officer
eMail: stenzin@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 sangay_tenzin
Mr. Karma Yoezer
Asstt. HR Officer
Contact #: 322112 (Direct)
eMail: kyoezer@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 karma_yeezer
 Ms. Sonam Dechen
Admin. Asstt. III
eMail: sdechen@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
sonam_dechen