Office of the AAG, Bumthang

Mr. Dorji Wangchuk
Assistant Auditor General
Office of the Asstt. Auditor General, Bumthang
Contact #: 03-631658 (Direct)
EPABX #: 03-631198 Fax: 03-631659
eMail: dwangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
dorji_wangchuk_aag
Mr. Sigey Dorji
Deputy Chief Auditor
eMail: sdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Chime Dorji
Sr. Audit Officer
(Masters from 06/01/2017 to 20/12/2018)
eMail: dorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 chimedorji
Ms. Tshomo
Sr. Audit Officer
eMail: tshomo@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tshomo_bumthang
Mr. Sangay Thinley
Audit Officer
eMail: sthinley@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sonam
Audit Officer
eMail: sonam@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
sonam_tsirang
Mr. Bogtu
Sr. Auditor II
eMail: bogtu@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Dupchu Norbu
Sr. Auditor II
eMail: dnorbu@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sangay Tashi
Asstt. Audit Officer
eMail: stashi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 sangay_tashi
Mr. Dorji Nima
Sr. Auditor III
eMail: dnima@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
dorji_nima_tsirang
Mr. Sanga Rinzin
Asstt. Audit Officer
(Masters from 06/01/2017 to 20/12/2018)
eMail: sringzin@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tenzin Wangchuk
Asstt. Audit Officer
(IA&AS)
eMail: tenzinw@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Duptho Wangdi
Asstt. Audit Officer
eMail: dtwangdi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 duptho_wangdi
Mr. Chencho Norbu
Asstt. Audit Officer
email: chenchon@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
chencho_norbu
Mr. Biren Gurung
Asstt. Audit Officer
eMail: birengurung@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
biren_gurung_bumtang
Mr. Kinlay
Sr. Auditor III
eMail: kinlay@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 kinlay
Mr. Tshering Phuntsho
Sr. ICT Tech. Associate III
eMail: tphunsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tashi Thinley
Auditor I
eMail: tthinley@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Karma Dhendup
Accounts Asstt. VI
eMail: kdendup@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 karma_dhendup
Ms. Chojey Wangmo
Asstt. Audit Officer I
eMail: chojeyw@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 chojey_wangmo
Ms. Bumten Dema
Auditor II
eMail: bdema@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 bumten_dema_edited
Ms. Chimi Dema
Auditor II
eMail: cdema@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 chimi-dema
Ms. Tshering Denkar
Auditor II
eMail: tdenkar@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
tshering_denkar
Mr. Ugyen Tshewang
Auditor II
eMail: utshewang@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
ugyen_tshewang
Ms. Sonam Dema
Personal Assistant
eMail: sdema@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 sonam_dema
Mr. Choten Zangpo
Driver II
Ms. Sonam Lhamo
Messenger
eMail: slhamo@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tandin Tshering
Despatcher III
 tandin_tshering
Ms. Yuden Tshomo
Cleaner
Mr. Bal Bahadur Darjee
Caretaker
 bal_bahadur