Office of the AAG, Bumthang

Mr. Dorji Wangchuk
Assistant Auditor Geeral
Office of the Asstt. Auditor General, Bumthang
Contact #: 03-631658 (Direct)
EPABX #: 03-631198 Fax: 03-631659
eMail: dwangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 dorji_wangchuk_aag
Mr. Chime Dorji
Sr. Audit Officer
(Masters from 06/01/2017 to 20/12/2018)
eMail: chimidorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sigey Dorji
Sr. Audit Officer
eMail: sdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tshering Tenzin
Sr. Audit Officer
eMail: ttenzin@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tshering_tenzin
Ms. Tshomo
Sr. Audit Officer
eMail: tshomo@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tshomo_bumthang
Mr. Sangay Thinley
Audit Officer
eMail: sthinley@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Bogtu
Sr. Auditor II
eMail: bogtu@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Dupchu Norbu
Sr. Auditor II
eMail: dnorbu@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sangay Tashi
Asstt. Audit Officer
eMail: stashi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sanga Rinzin
Asstt. Audit Officer
(Masters from 06/01/2017 to 20/12/2018)
eMail: sringzin@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tenzin Wangchuk
Asstt. Audit Officer
eMail: tenzinw@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Duptho Wangdi
Asstt. Audit Officer
eMail: dtwangdi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 duptho_wangdi
Mr. Tashi Thinley
Auditor I
eMail: tthinley@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tshering Phuntsho
ICT Tech. Associate I
eMail: tphunsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Wangchuk T
Auditor I
eMail: wangchukt@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 wangchuk_t
Mr. Kinlay
Auditor I
eMail: kinlay@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 kinlay
Mr. Pema Dhendup
Auditor I
eMail: pdhendup@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 pema_dhendup
Mr. Karma Dhendup
Accounts Asstt. VI
eMail: kdendup@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms. Chojey Wangmo
Asstt. Audit Officer I
eMail: chojeyw@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms. Bumten Dema
Auditor II
eMail: bdema@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms. Chimi Dema
Auditor II
eMail: cdema@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms. Sonam Dema
Personal Assistant
eMail: sdema@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 sonam_dema
Mr. Choten Zangpo
Driver II
Ms. Sonam Lhamo
Messenger
eMail: slhamo@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms. Yuden Tshomo
Cleaner
Mr. Bal Bahadur Darjee
Caretaker
 bal_bahadur