Office of the AAG, Tsirang

Mr. Minjur Dorji
Assistant Auditor General
Office of the Asstt. Auditor General, Tsirang
Contact #: 06-471348 (Direct)
EPABX #: 06-471258 Fax: 06-471292
eMail: mdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 minjur_dorji
Mr. Chencho Tshering
Deputy Chief Auditor
eMail: chenchotshering@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 chencho_tshering_tsirang
Mr. Dophu Dukpa
Deputy Chief Auditor
eMail: ddukpa@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 dophu_dukpa_tsirang
Mr. Namgay Dorjee
Project Engineer, PDC Construction Project
eMail: ndorjee@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Bikram Gurung
Sr. Audit Officer
eMail: bgurung@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 vikram_gurung_tsirang
Mr. Deeba Raj Chhetri
Sr. Auditor II
eMail: drchhetri@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 deeba_raj_chhetri_tsirang
Mr. Gyapchu
Sr. Auditor II
eMail: gyapchu@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 gyapchu_tsirang
Mr. Sonam
Audit Officer
eMail: sonam@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 sonam_tsirang
Mr. Tashi
Asstt. Audit Officer
eMail: tashi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tashi_tsirang
Mr. Dorji Nima
Sr. Auditor III
eMail: dnima@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 dorji_nima_tsirang
Mr. Chimi Tenzin
Sr. Auditor III
eMail: ctenzin@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 chhimi_tenzin_tsirang
Mr. Gem Dorji
Asstt. Audit Officer
eMail: gdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 gem_dorji_tsirang
Mr. Bikash Rai
Assistant Audit Officer
eMail: brai@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 bikash_rai_tsirang
Mr. Rinzin Choda
Sr. Auditor III
eMail: rchoda@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 rinzin_choida_tsirang
Mr. Sonam Tenzin
Sr. Auditor III
eMail: sonamtenzin@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 sonam_tenzin_tsirang
Mr. Chhegye Norbu
Sr. Auditor III
eMail: cnorbu@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 chhegye_norbu_tsirang
Mr. Migma Sherpa
Sr. Auditor III
eMail: migmasherpa@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 migma_sherpa_tsirang
Ms. Karma Chedon
ICT Tech. Associate I
eMail: kchedon@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 karna_chedon_tsirang
Mr. Chogyal
Auditor I
eMail: chogyal@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 chogyal_tsirang
Mr. Tashi Phuntsho
Auditor I
eMail: taship@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tashi_phuntsho_tsirang
Mr. Ugyen Tenzin
Auditor
eMail: utenzin@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 ugyen_tenzin_tsirang
Ms. Jyoti Gurung
Assistant Audit Officer I
eMail: jgurung@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tenzin Phuntsho
Auditor II
eMail: tenzinphuntsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms. Chhimi Wangmo
Sr. Despatcher
eMail: cwangmo@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
chimi_wangmo_tsirang
Ms. Tshewang Lhaden
Admin. Asstt
eMail: tlhaden@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
tshewang_lhaden_tsirang
Mr. Sangay
Driver
Ms. Rinchen Peldon
Messenger
eMail: rpeldon@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
rinchen_peldon_tsirang
Mr. Pema Wangchuk
Technician I
pema_wangchuk_tsirang
Mr. Nima Wangchuk Tamang
Driver
nima_wangchuk_tamang_tsirang
Ms. Leki Choden
Cleaner
leki_choden_sirang
Mr. Dawa
Security Guard