Office of the AAG, Phuntsholing

Ms. Rinzin Lhamo
Assistant Auditor General
Office of Asstt. Auditor General, Phuentsholing
Contact #: 05-251589 (Direct)
EPABX #: 05-251488 Fax #: 05-251639
eMail: rlhamo@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 rinzinlham
Mr. Dawa Tamang
Dy. Chief Auditor
eMail: dtamang@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 dawa_tamang
Mr. Gyam Dorji
Sr. Auditor II
eMail: gdorjee@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tshering Chophel
Dzongkha Coordinator
eMail: tchophel@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tshering_chophel
Mr. Rinzin Penjor
Audit Officer
(Study Leave: 16/04/2016-15/07/2018)
eMail: rpenjor@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 rinzin_penjor
Mr. Yonten Tashi
Sr. Auditor II
eMail: ytashi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 yonten_tashi
Mr. Nidup Gyeltshen
Audit Officer
eMail: nidupgyeltshen@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 nidup_gyeltshen
Mr. R. K. Chhetri
Accounts Assistant II
eMail: rkchhetri@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Kelzang Tenzin
Asstt. Audit Officer
(Study Leave from 27/02/2017 to 31/12/2018 )
eMail: kelzangtenzin@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 kelzang_tenzin
Mr. Yan Kumar Bhujel
Asstt. Audit Officer
eMail: ykbhujel@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 yan_kumar_bhujel
Mr. Tshering Dhendup
Asstt. Audit Officer
eMail: tdhendup@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Jigme Thinley
Sr. Auditor III
eMail: jthinley@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sonam Chophel
Sr. Auditor III
eMail: schophel@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 sonam_chophel
Ms. Karma Choden
ICT Tech. Associate I
eMail: kchoden@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Gem Tshering
Asstt. Audit Officer I
eMail: gtshering@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 gem_tshering
Ms. Phub Zam
Asstt. Audit Officer I
eMail: pzam@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms. Kuch Kumari Subba
Auditor II
eMail: kksubba@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms. Deki
Auditor II
eMail: Dekideki@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 deki
Ms. Yangden
Adm. Assistant
eMail: yangden@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 yangden
Ms. Kinga Lhamo
Dispatcher
eMail: klhamo@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 kinga_lhamo
Mr. Tshewang Dorji
Driver
 tshewang_dorji
Ms. Kinga Wangmo
Messenger
eMail: kingaw@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 kinga_wangmo
Ms. Pema Lhaden
Sweeper
Ms. Chogyal Wangmo
Dry Sweeper