Office of the AAG, S/Jongkhar

Mr. Narapati Sharma
Assistant Auditor General
Office of Asstt. Auditor General, S/Jongkhar
Contact #: 07-251086 (Direct)
EPABX #: 07-251550 Fax #: 07-251185
eMail: nsharma@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms. Sherab Dema
Sr. Audit Officer
eMail: sdema@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Cheku Wangchuk
Sr. Audit Officer
eMail: cwangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Chindup Gyeltshen
Audit Officer
eMail: cgyeltshen@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Dechen Lhendup
Research Officer
eMail: dlhendup@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 dechen_lhendup
Mr. Jamtsho
Sr. Auditor II
eMail: jamtshojamtsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 jamtsho
Mr. Dorji Wangchuk
Sr. Auditor II
eMail: dorjiwangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Pema Tshering
Sr. Auditor III
eMail: ptshering@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 pem_tshering
Mr. Lungay Wangdi
Asstt. Audit Officer
eMail: lwangdi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 lungay_wangdi
Mr. Pema Wangdi
Asstt. Audit Officer
eMail: pemawangdi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Namgay Tenzin
Assistant Audit Officer
eMail: ntenzin@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Karma Sangye
Sr. Auditor III
eMail: ksangye@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Phurpa Dorji
Assistant Audit Officer
eMail: phurpad@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Kinzang Choephel
Sr. Auditor III
eMail: kchoephel@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Phuntsho Dorji
Auditor I
eMail: pdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Pema Jamtsho Tamang
Auditor I
eMail: ptamang@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 pj_tamang
Mr. Thinley Choizang
Auditor I
eMail: tchoizang@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Ugyen Wangmo
ICT Tech. Associate I
eMail: uwangmo@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Pema Dhendup
Auditor I
eMail: pdhendup@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Dorji Gyeltshen
Auditor II
eMail: dgyeltshen@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Choni Dorji
Accountant
eMail: chonidorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Neten Dorji
Personal Assistant
eMail: ndorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 neten_dorji
Mr. Sangay Zangmo
Dispatcher II
eMail: szangmo@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Damcho Wangdi
Messenger
eMail: damchow@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Phuntsho Wangdi
Driver
Mr. Penjor
Security Guard
Ms. Kinzang Choden
Cleaner