Office of the AAG, S/Jongkhar

Mr. Narapati Sharma
Assistant Auditor General
Office of Asstt. Auditor General, S/Jongkhar
Contact #: 07-251086 (Direct)
EPABX #: 07-251550 Fax #: 07-251185
eMail: nsharma@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 narapati_sharma
Mr. Cheku Wangchuk
Deputy Chief Auditor
eMail: cwangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms. Sherab Dema
Deputy Chief Auditor
eMail: sdema@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 sherab_dema
Mr. Chindup Gyeltshen
Audit Officer
eMail: cgyeltshen@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Dechen Lhendup
Audit Officer
eMail: dlhendup@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 dechen_lhendup
Mr. Dorji Wangchuk
Sr. Auditor II
eMail: dorjiwangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 dorji_wangchuk
Mr. Lungay Wangdi
Audit Officer
eMail: lwangdi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 lungay_wangdi
Mr. Pema Wangdi
Asstt. Audit Officer
(IA&AS)
eMail: pemawangdi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 pema_wangdi
Mr. Namgay Tenzin
Assistant Audit Officer
eMail: ntenzin@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 namgay_tenzin_sj
Mr. Karma Sangye
Sr. Auditor III
eMail: ksangye@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Phurpa Dorji
Assistant Audit Officer
eMail: phurpad@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 phurpa_dorji
Mr. Kinzang Choephel
Sr. Auditor III
eMail: kchoephel@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 kinzang-choephel
Mr. Phuntsho Dorji
Auditor I
eMail: pdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 phuntsho_dorji
Mr. Pema Jamtsho Tamang
Auditor I
eMail: ptamang@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 pj_tamang
Mr. Sonam Gyeltshen
Sr. Auditor III
eMail: sgyeltshen@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 sonam_gyeltshen
Mrs. Ugyen Wangmo
Sr. Admin. Asst. IV
eMail: uwangmo@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 ugyen_wangmo
Mr. Choni Dorji
Accounts Assistant III
eMail: chonidorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 choni_dorji
Mr. Thinley Choizang
Auditor II
eMail: tchoizang@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 thinley_choizang
Mr. Dorji Gyeltshen
Auditor II
eMail: dgyeltshen@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 dorji_gyeltshen
Ms. Phuntsho Choden
Auditor II
eMail: phuntshoc@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
phuntsho_choden
Ms. Pema Yangchen
Auditor II
eMail: pyangchen@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
pema_yangchen
Mr. Rinzin Norbu
Auditor II
eMail: rinzinnorbu@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
rinzin_norbu
Mr. Neten Dorji
Personal Assistant
eMail: ndorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 neten_dorji
Mr. Sangay Zangmo
Dispatcher II
eMail: szangmo@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 sangay_zangmo
Mr. Damcho Wangdi
Messenger
eMail: damchow@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 damcho_wangdi
Mr. Phuntsho Wangdi
Driver
 phuntsho_wangdi
Mr. Penjor
Security Guard
 penjor
Ms. Kinzang Choden
Cleaner
 kuenzang_choden