Corporations & Financial Institutions Division

Mr. Karma Jambayyang
Officiating Assistant Auditor General
Corporation & Financial Institutions Division
Department/Division
Contact #: 334076 (Direct)
EPABX #: 322111 Ext:110 FAX: 323491
E-Mail: kjyang@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 karmajayang
Ms. Tshering Dolma
Deputy Chief Auditor
email: tdolma@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tshering_dolma
Mr. Sonam Tobgye
Deputy Chief Auditor
(Study leave (P.hd) from 19/02/2018 to 18/02/2022)
email:stobgye@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 sonam_tobgye
Mr. Sonam Wangdi
Sr. Audit Officer
(Study leave from 15/02/2017 to 15/02/2020)
email: swangdi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Lok Bahadur Ghalley
Sr. Audit Officer
email: lbghalley@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 lb_ghalley
Ms. Jigme Dema
Sr. Audit Officer
email: jdema@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 jigme_dema
Mr. Tshering Tenzin
Sr. Audit Officer
eMail: ttenzin@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tshering_tenzin
Ms. Sonam Tshomo
Audit Officer
(Study Leave from 27/02/2017 to 31/12/2018 )
email: stshomo@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Kencho Dorji
Asstt. Audit Officer
email: kdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 kencho_dorji_cfid
Mr.  Jamphel Dorji
Asstt. Audit Officer
email: jdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 jamphel_dorji
Ms. Tshering Pem
Asstt. Audit Officer
email: tpem@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tshering_pem
Mr. Thinley Dorji
Asstt. Audit Officer
email: thinleydorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
thinley_dorji_cfid
Mr. Namen Pradhan
Auditor I
email: npradhan@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 namen_pradhan
Mr. Chundu Wangchuk
Auditor II
email: chunduw@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 chundu_wangchuk
Ms. Pema Deki
Auditor II
email: pdeki@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
pema_deki