Corporations & Financial Institutions Division

Mr. Karma Jambayyang
Officiating Assistant Auditor General
Corporation & Financial Institutions Division
Department/Division
Phone (direct): 02-334076
EPABX #: 02-32211 Ext: 110
Fax: 02-323491
E-Mail: kjyang@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 karmajayang
Ms. Tshering Dolma
Deputy Chief Auditor
email: tdolma@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tshering_dolma
Mr. Sonam Wangdi
Sr. Audit Officer
(Study leave from
15/02/2017 to 15/02/2020)
email: swangdi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sonam Tobgye
Sr. Audit Officer
(On Secondment to Royal Research and Advisory Council, His Majesty’s Secretariat)
email:stobgye@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 sonam_tobgye
Mr. Lok Bahadur Ghalley
Sr. Audit Officer
email: lbghalley@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 lb_ghalley
Ms. Jigme Dema
Audit Officer
email: jdema@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 jigme_dema
Ms. Sonam Tshomo
Audit Officer
(Study Leave from 27/02/2017 to 31/12/2018 )
email: stshomo@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms. Dawa Dolma
Audit Officer
(Study Leave from 16/02/2016 to 17/07/2018)
email: ddolma@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Kencho Dorji
Asstt. Audit Officer
email: kdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 kencho_dorji_cfid
Mr.  Jamphel Dorji
Asstt. Audit Officer
email: jdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Chencho Norbu
Asstt. Audit Officer
email: chenchon@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 chencho_norbu
Ms. Tshering Pem
Asstt. Audit Officer
email: tpem@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tshering_pem
Mr. Wangchuk Dema
Auditor I
email: wdema@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Leki Phuntsho
Auditor I
email: lekhiphuntsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Namen Pradhan
Auditor I
email: npradhan@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 namen_pradhan
Mr. Nima Dorji
Asstt. Audit Officer I
email: nimad@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Chundu Wangchuk
Auditor II
email: chunduw@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 chundu_wangchuk