Corporations & Financial Institutions Division

Mr. Karma Jambayyang
Officiating Assistant Auditor General
Corporation & Financial Institutions Division
Department/Division
Contact #: 334076 (Direct)
EPABX #: 322111
E-Mail: kjyang@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 karmajayang
Ms. Tshering Dolma
Deputy Chief Auditor
email: tdolma@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tshering_dolma
Mr. Lok Bahadur Ghalley
Sr. Audit Officer
email: lbghalley@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 lb_ghalley
Ms. Jigme Dema
Sr. Audit Officer
email: jdema@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 jigme_dema
Mr. Tshering Tenzin
Sr. Audit Officer
eMail: ttenzin@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tshering_tenzin
Mr. Chindup Gyeltshen
Sr. Audit Officer
eMail: cgyeltshen@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 chindup_gyeltshen
Mr. Manish Giri
Audit Officer
email: mgiri@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 manish_giri
Mr.  Jamphel Dorji
Asstt. Audit Officer
(IAAS from 2018 to 2019)
email: jdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 jamphel_dorji
Ms. Tshering Pem
Asstt. Audit Officer
email: tpem@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tshering_pem
Mr. Thinley Dorji
Asstt. Audit Officer
email: thinleydorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
thinley_dorji_cfid
Mr. Namen Pradhan
Sr. Auditor III
email: npradhan@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 namen_pradhan
Ms. Nima Dema
Asstt. Audit Officer
email: nimadema@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
nima_dema
Mr. Chundu Wangchuk
Auditor II
email: chunduw@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 chundu_wangchuk
Ms. Pema Deki
Auditor II
email: pdeki@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
pema_deki