Thematic Audit Division

Ms. Sonam Wangmo
Officiating Assistant Auditor General
Thematic Audit Division
Contact #: 323456 (Direct)
EPABX #: 322111 Ext:108 FAX: 323491
eMail: swangmo@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 sonam_wangmo
Mr. Tenzin Chhoedup
Senior Audit Officer
eMail: tchhoedup@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tenzin_chhoedup
Ms. Kinley Zam
Senior Audit Officer
eMail: kinleyzam@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 kinley_zam_tad
Ms. Samdrup Dolma
Audit Officer
eMail: sdolma@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 samdrup_dolma
Mr. Tashi
Audit Officer
eMail: tashi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
tashi_tsirang
Ms. Namgay Choden
Asstt. Audit Officer
eMail: nchoden@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
namgay_choden
Mr. Dhendup Tshering
Asstt. Audit Officer
eMail: dendupt@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 dhendup_tshering
Ms. Dechen Wangmo
Asstt. Audit Officer I
eMail: dechenw@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 dechen_wangmo
Ms. Leki Seldon
Auditor II
eMail: lekiseldon@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 leki_seldon