Resource , Trade, Industry & Commerce Division

Mrs. Rinzin Lhamo
Assistant Auditor General
Resource, Trade, Industry & Commerce Division
Contact #: 328722(Direct)
EPABX #: 322111 Ext-112
eMail: rlhamo@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tenzin Jamtsho
Deputy Chief Auditor
eMail: tjamtsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tenzin-jamtsho
Mr. Tshering Dorji
Deputy Chief Auditor
Mail: tdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tshering_dorji
Mr. Namgay Dorjee
Deputy Chief Auditor
eMail: ndorjee@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
namgay_dorjee
Mr. Kencho Dorji
Sr. Audit Officer
email: kdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
kencho_dorji_cfid
Ms. Pema Choden
Sr. Audit Officer
eMail: pchoden@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
pema_choden
Ms. Choki Wangmo
Audit Officer
eMail: chokiw@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
choki_wangmo
Mr. Dhiraj Sharma
Sr. Auditor II
eMail: dsharma@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 dhiraj_sharma
Mr. Tenzin Wangdi
Audit Officer
(Study leave from July 22, 2019 till June 30, 2021)
Mail: tenzinwangdi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
tenzin_wangdi
Mr. Pem Tshering
Sr. Auditor II
eMail: ptshering@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
pem_tshering
Ms. Tashi Dema
Audit Officer
eMail: tdema@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
tashi_dema
Mr. Sonam Dagay
Assistant Audit Officer
eMail: sdargay@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
sonam_dagay
Mr. Penjor
Sr. Auditor III
eMail: penjorpenjor@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
penjor_rticd
Ms. Dechen Wangmo
Assistant Audit Officer
eMail: dechenwangmo@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Passang Tenpa Tamang
Assistant Audit Officer
eMail: pttamang@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms. Yeshi Choden
Auditor II
eMail: yeshichoden@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
yeshi_choden
Ms. Karma
Auditor II
eMail: karma@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
karma