Resource , Trade, Industry & Commerce Division

Mr. Tashi Tobgay
Assistant Auditor General
Resource, Trade, Industry & Commerce Division
Contact #: 328722(Direct)
EPABX #: 322111 Ext-112 Fax: 323491
eMail: ttobgay@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tashi_tobgay
Ms. Ram Maya Rai
Deputy Chief Auditor
eMail: rmrai@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 ram_maya_rai
Mr. Tshering Dorji
Sr. Audit Officer
Mail: tdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tshering_dorji
Ms. Choki Wangmo
Audit Officer
eMail: chokiw@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
choki_wangmo
Mr. Manish Giri
Audit Officer
eMail: mgiri@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
manish_giri
Mr. Dhiraj Sharma
Sr. Auditor II
eMail: dsharma@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 dhiraj_sharma
Mr. Bishal Rai
Audit Officer
eMail: bishalrai@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
bishal_rai_rticd
Mr. Tenzin Wangdi
Asstt. Audit Officer
Mail: tenzinwangdi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
tenzin_wangdi
Mr. Sonam Dagay
Assistant Audit Officer
eMail: sdargay@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
sonam_dagay
Mr. Namgay Dorji
Asstt. Audit Officer
eMail: ndorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
namgay_dorji
Ms. Pema Choki
Asstt. Audit Officer
eMail: pchoki@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
pema_choki
Mr. Pem Tshering
Sr. Auditor III
eMail: ptshering@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
pem_tshering
Mr. Penjor
Sr. Auditor III
eMail: penjorpenjor@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
penjor_rticd
Ms. Yeshi Choden
Auditor II
eMail: yeshichoden@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
yeshi_choden