Resource , Trade, Industry & Commerce Division

Mr. Kelzang Namgyel
Assistant Auditor General
Resource, Trade, Industry & Commerce Division
Contact #: 328722(Direct)
EPABX #: 322111 Ext-112 Fax: 323491
eMail: kelzangn@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 kelzangnamgyel
Mr. Karma Dukpa
Deputy Chief Auditor
eMail: kdukpa@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms. Ram Maya Rai
Deputy Chief Auditor
eMail: rmrai@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Krishna Prapan Adhikari
Sr. Audit Officer
eMail: kpadhikari@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 krishna_p_adhikari
Mr. Sonam Phuntsho
Sr. Audit Officer
(Study Leave from 01.03.2017 – 31.08.2018)
eMail: sphuntsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms. Tshering Yangzom
Audit Officer
eMail: tyangzom@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms. Choki Wangmo
Civil Engineer
eMail: chokiw@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
choki_wangmo
Mr. Manish Giri
Civil Engineer
eMail: mgiri@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
manish_giri
Mr. Dhiraj Sharma
Sr. Auditor II
eMail: dsharma@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sonam Dagay
Assistant Audit Officer
eMail: sdargay@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
sonam_dagay
Mr. Namgay Dorji
Asstt. Audit Officer
eMail: ndorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
namgay_dorji
Ms. Pema Choki
Asstt. Audit Officer
eMail: pchoki@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
pema_choki
Mr. Penjor
Sr. Auditor III
eMail: penjorpenjor@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Kelzang Namgyal
Auditor I
eMail: knamgyal@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
kelzang_namgyel
Ms. Yeshi Choden
Auditor II
eMail: yeshichoden@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
yeshi_choden