Social, Communication & Information Division

Mr. Kencho Dorji
Assistant Auditor General
Social, Communication & Information Division
Contact #: 328726 (Direct)
EPABX #: 322111 Ext. 113 FAX: 323491
eMail: kenchodorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 kenchodorji
Mr. Karma Wangchuk
Deputy Chief Auditor
eMail: kwangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 karma_wangchuk
Mr. Gaza Wangchuk
Deputy Chief Auditor
eMail: gwangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Kuenzang Wangchuk
Sr. Audit Officer
(Deputation to HM Secretariat from 16/5/2016 for 2 years)
email: kuenzangwangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 kuenzang_wangchuk
Mr. Jigme Sherab
Audit Officer
(Deputation to Desuung Office from 8/10/2015 – 7/10/2017)
eMail: jsherab@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms. Pema Choden
Audit Officer
eMail: pchoden@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tshultrim Dorji
Sr. Auditor II
eMail: tshultrimdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tshultrim_dorji
Mr. Sherab Jamtsho
Civil Engineer
eMail: sjamtsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 sherab_jamtsho
Mr. Jamtsho
Civil Engineer
eMail: jamtsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 jamtsho_scid
Ms. Namgay Choden
Asstt. Audit Officer
eMail: nchoden@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 namgay_choden
Ms. Kinley Zam
Asstt. Audit Officer
eMail: kzam@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms. Tashi Dema
Asstt. Audit Officer
eMail: tdema@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tashi_dema
Ms. Pema Lhadon
Asstt. Audit Officer
eMail: plhadon@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Nima
Asstt. Audit Officer
(IA&AS from 12/12/2016 to 28/02/2018)
eMail: nima@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tandin Phuntsho
Assistant Audit Officer
eMail: tandinphuntsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tandin_phuntsho
Mr. Pema Wangyel
Asstt. Audit Officer
pwangyel@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 pema_wangyel
Mr. Wangchuk C
Sr. Auditor III
eMail: wangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Tshewang Tandi
Sr. Auditor III
eMail: ttandi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tshewang_tandi
Mr. Kencho Dorji
Assistant Audit Officer I
eMail: kenchod@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Biresh Parejuli
Auditor I
eMail: bparajuli@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Sangay Letho
Auditor
eMail:sletho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Pema Wangda
Auditor II
eMail: pwangda@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Dechen Lhendup
Personal Assistant
eMail: dechenl@bhutanaudit.gov.bt