Social, Communication & Information Division

Kencho Dorji
Assistant Auditor General
Social, Communication & Information Division
Contact #: 334427 (Direct)
EPABX #: 322111 Ext. 120
eMail: kenchodorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Gaza Wangchuk
Deputy Chief Auditor
(Secondment to PHPA)
email: gwangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
gaza_wangchuk
Mr. Jigme Sherab
Sr. Audit Officer
(Secondment to Desuung Office)
eMail: jsherab@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 jigme-sherab
Mr. Sherab Jamtsho
Audit Officer
eMail: sjamtsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 sherab_jamtsho
Mr. Jamtsho
Audit Officer
eMail: jamtsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 jamtsho_scid
Mr. Wangchuk C
Sr. Auditor II
eMail: wangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Dorji Wangchuk
Sr. Auditor II
eMail: dorjiwangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
dorji_wangchuk
Ms. Pema Lhadon
Audit Officer
eMail: plhadon@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 pema_lhaden
Mr. Nima
Audit Officer
eMail: nima@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 nima
Mr. Tshewang Tandi
Sr. Auditor II
eMail: ttandi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
tshewang_tandi
Mr. Tashi
Audit Officer
eMail: tashi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms. Kinley Zam
Audit Officer
eMail: kzam@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 kinley_zam_scid
Mr. Biresh Parejuli
Sr. Auditor III
eMail: bparajuli@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 biresh_parajuli
Mr. Karma Thinley
Sr. Auditor III
eMail: kthinley@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Lhakpa
Assistant Audit Officer
eMail: lhakpa@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 lhakpa
Mr. Pema Wangda
Auditor II
eMail: pwangda@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 pema_wangda
Mr. Dechen Lhendup
Personal Assistant
eMail: dechenl@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms. Tashi Wangmo
Auditor II
eMail: tashiwangmo@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
tashi-wangmo