Social, Communication & Information Division

Mr. Gaza Wangchuk
Officiating Assistant Auditor General
Social, Communication & Information Division

Contact #: 328726 (Direct)
EPABX #: 322111 Ext. 113
eMail: gwangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt

 gaza_wangchuk
Mr. Karma Wangchuk
Deputy Chief Auditor
eMail: kwangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
karma_wangchuk
Mr. Kuenzang Wangchuk
Sr. Audit Officer
(Secondment to HM Secretariat from 16/5/2016 for 2 years)
email: kuenzangwangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 kuenzang_wangchuk
Mr. Jigme Sherab
Sr. Audit Officer
(Secondment to Desuung Office)
eMail: jsherab@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 jigme-sherab
Ms. Pema Choden
Audit Officer
eMail: pchoden@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 pema_choden
Mr. Tshultrim Dorji
Sr. Auditor II
eMail: tshultrimdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tshultrim_dorji
Mr. Sherab Jamtsho
Audit Officer
eMail: sjamtsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 sherab_jamtsho
Mr. Jamtsho
Audit Officer
eMail: jamtsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 jamtsho_scid
Mr. Wangchuk C
Sr. Auditor II
eMail: wangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Mr. Dorji Wangchuk
Sr. Auditor II
eMail: dorjiwangchuk@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
dorji_wangchuk
Ms. Pema Lhadon
Audit Officer
eMail: plhadon@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 pema_lhaden
Mr. Nima
Audit Officer
eMail: nima@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 nima
Mr. Tshewang Tandi
Sr. Auditor II
eMail: ttandi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
tshewang_tandi
Ms. Kinley Zam
Asstt. Audit Officer
eMail: kzam@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 kinley_zam_scid
Ms. Tashi Dema
Asstt. Audit Officer
eMail: tdema@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
tashi_dema
Mr. Tandin Phuntsho
Assistant Audit Officer
eMail: tandinphuntsho@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 tandin_phuntsho
Mr. Biresh Parejuli
Sr. Auditor III
eMail: bparajuli@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 biresh_parajuli
Mr. Lhakpa
Assistant Audit Officer
eMail: lhakpa@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 lhakpa
Mr. Kencho Dorji
Assistant Audit Officer I
eMail: kenchod@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 kencho_dorji
Mr. Pema Wangda
Auditor II
eMail: pwangda@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 pema_wangda
Mr. Dechen Lhendup
Personal Assistant
eMail: dechenl@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
Ms. Tashi Wangmo
Auditor II
eMail: tashiwangmo@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
tashi-wangmo