Administration & Finance Division

Mr. Cheki Dorji
Assistant Auditor General
Administration & Finance Division
Contact #: 02-329132, Fax: 323491
eMail: chekidorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 chekidorji
Mr. Gyeltshen
Assistant Auditor General
eMail: shagyeltshen@gmail.com
gyeltshen
Mr. Gattu Dukpa
Deputy Chief Auditor
Contact #: 02-328731
eMail: gdukpa@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 gattu_dukpa
Mr. Ugen Dorje
Sr. Auditor II/Administrative Officer
Contact #: 02-328728
eMail: udorje@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 ugen_dorje
Mr. Wangda Rinzin
Accounts Assistant – II
Contact #: 02-328724
eMail: wangdarinzin@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 wangda_rinzin
Mr. Jigme
Asstt. Finance Officer
Contact #: 02-328731
eMail: jigme@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 jigme
Mr. Sangay Dorji
Sr. Admin. Asstt III
eMail: sangayd@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 sangay_dorji
Mr. Singye Dorji
Admin. Asstt.III
eMail: sdorji@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 singye_dorji
Mrs. Kanti K. Chhetri
Sr. Despatcher
eMail: kkchhetri@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 kanti_chhetri
Mrs. Pema Yangzom
Sr. Receiptionist
eMail: reception@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 pema_yangzom
Mr. Rinchen wangdi
Dispatcher/Pool Vehicle Incharge
eMail: rwangdi@bhutanaudit.gov.bt
 rinchen_wangdi
Mr. Kuenga Dorji
Driver
 kuenga_dorji
Mr. Wangchuk
Driver
 wangchuk_driver
Mr. Yeshi Dorji
Driver
Mr. Lhap Dorji
Driver
 lhap_dorji
Mr. Makhu
Driver
 makhu
Mr. Chheney Dorji
Driver
 chheney_dorji
Mr. Phub Gyeltshen
Messenger
Mrs. Leki Zangmo
Cleaner
 leki_zangmo
Ms. Langmo
Cleaner
 langamo
Mr. Phuntsho
Night Guard
 phuntsho
Mr. Leki Drakpa
Day Guard
leki_drakpa